Yankee Candle’s Bath & Body Line Gets Rave Reviews!

Fan reviews of our new products have been pouring in from the samples we’ve been giving out. We appreciate them so much that we want to share some with all of you as we await the Dec. 14th release of our Bath & Body line!

On our Signature Bubble Bath Soap:

“I don’t usually take baths, but I had to try my sample of Yankee Candle’s Lavender Vanilla-scented Bath Soap. I have to say, it was enormously relaxing! The scent was perfect and my skin definitely felt softer afterwards. My husband noticed too!” –Annette Clifton, from Houston, Texas

On our Deep Cleansing Hand Soap:

“Anti-bacterial and deep cleansing soaps are very popular now and I’ve tried just about all of them. Most are good, but yours is GREAT! I tried Kiwi Berries and the scent alone is amazing, but the microspheres really bring it a whole new level. My 5-year-old even tried it and liked it.” –Danielle Kane, Chicago, Illinois

On our Bar Soap:

“I was so happy when you announced you’d be releasing classic Bar Soap! I’m not into the tubes of soap; I like having a soap dish in my bathrooms. It’s so hard to find bar soaps with good scents though. After trying the Warm Vanilla soap, I will never use any other bar soap. It’s incredible! Thank you!!” –Claire Reynolds, from Lansing, Michigan

On our Body Butter:

“I cannot wait to try the Yankee Candle Body Butter! Both the Coconut and Sweet Pea scents sound incredible. I can already tell I will be buying them as gifts for my friends for the holidays.” –Anne Jacobs, Manhattan, New York

No samples of our Body Butter have been given out yet, but that’s all about to change! When you spend 25 dollars or more in any of our Yankee Candle store locations, you will receive a sample of our Coconut or Sweet Pea Body Butter.

Leave a Reply

